Get Seen by People at the Industry

Glamville Webitorials

Webitorials are where it all starts when it comes to exposure. 

If you want to elevate yourself above the clutter - get seen!

Below is selection of some our recent and favouritue webitorials.

White and Green Minimalist Big Promo Hijab Sale Banner Landscape (1).jpg

Special Edition Webitorial

#streetlife77aSummerParty

Organiser: Paul Todd @streetlife77a_portraits

Photographers:

@9_s_a_m_

    @visualsbydrago

@vanjovanz

@raj_art_co

@blaqpix2016

@diamondclassphotography

websitorial.jpg

Credits: 

Photographer: Pablo Charnas
Model: Julia Korzeniowska
Makeup Artist: Klaudia Baran

maria rita.jpg

Model: Maria Rita @mariaritasx
Photographer: Glauber Bassi @glauberbassi
Stylist and Make-up: Naty Kuprian @natykuprian
Assistant: Milena Vitória @milenavitoriaff
Press: Marcio Demari @marciodemari

Antonela.jpg

Model: Antonela Avellaneda @antonela_avellaneda

Make-up y Hair: Thiago La Côrte @thilacorte

Photographer: Victor La Corte @lacortevictor

Costume designer: Lela Byank @lelabyan

Advisory agency: Marcio Demari @marciodemari

Press office & RP: Cacau Oliver @cacauoliver

01.jpg

Photographer: Daria CappuccinKo  Model: Катерина Чорна 

Wardrobe Credits:  Autumn

01.jpg

Photographer/Retoucher: Tope Adelegan
Female Model: Dianne Allman

Alice Connors Model.jpg

Female Model/Makeup Artist: Alice Connors Model  @World Champion Miami Pro Model

Wardrobe Credits:  Bikini Mama

memories .jpg

Photographer: Mattia Sarzano
Model: Greta Remondino

baby blue .jpg

Female Model: Hayley B
Photographer: Dina Konovalov - Dina K Photography
Makeup Artist: Lisa Grisolia

Wardrobe Credits: 

Shirt: FashionNova
Pants: Spanx

lucene .jpg

Model: Lucene Duarte @luceneduarte
Make-up: Romana Pavaneli @romanapavanelimua
Hair: Perucaria Brazil @perucariabrazil
Photographer: Fabrini Zanoni @zanonifabrini
Advisory agency: Marcio Demari @marciodemari
Press office & RP: Cacau Oliver @cacauoliver

Anaemia cover.jpg

Photographer: Zuzana Valla Wardrobe: Atelier Dumebi

Full Credits within the Webitorial 

01.jpg

Melisa Banchio
Photographer: @Casattistudio Makeup Artist: @Maiko.mua
Accessory Designer: @Betina_juliano Model: @Romina_llanos02

02.jpg

Art Director/Photographer: Noel Puebla Female Model: Wendy Fang Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Barbara Rex Stylist Assistant: David Morales Wardrobe Stylist/Fashion

Designer: Lyla Peng Wardrobe Credits: 

Upcycled traditional qipao by @chinesefashiondealer Bags: @carterassingulares  Socks: @foquifoquito

in the clouds.jpg

Makeup Artist/Retoucher: Francesca Lecce
Model: Desireè Pastorelli
Photographer: Alessandro Cinieri

Glamville (7) copy.jpg

Model: Natha´lia Kihara @nathykihara
Photographer: Emanuele Jeane Appendino @emanuele_jeane_photographer
Advisory Agency: Cacau Oliver @cacauoliver
Press Office: Marcio Demari @marciodemari

Glamville (5).jpg

Credits: 

Photographer: Paul Todd
Female Model: Kasia Orlowska
Makeup Artist: Patricia Boebe

TIMOTHY COVER STAR (2) copy.jpg

Model: @_timothyrobinson
Fashion: @korn_taylor
Stylist: @short_gt
Model: @romina